8here692 57 / M
"Lets get down to it"
Melton, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8here692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aussie7778
Victoria, Australia
princesskit
Victoria, Australia
kinkygal2014
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
8here692 57/M
Melton, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Looking for the same thing every one else is on here.
some are looking for the same needs as as every one else is on here or similar. Some are for the short term & some are in it for the long run.
Whatever it is lets get together over coffee or a drink & see if we click & if we want to met again.
I don't have a face pic' on here but will send one if asked.
Reason being no photo as have had it hacked from a sister site friendfinder search.
Some ships pass each other in the night.
So lets birth at the nearest dock & meet each other on the boardwalk.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.
Thank you.

My Ideal Person Some one who can make each other happy & satisfied who we are & not what belongings one has as in expenses or personal objects that seem like wealth.
To be happy in what nature has all around us in abundance that does not cost the earth unless we treat it wrong.
The simple things in life like even if its just cuddling up in front of the fire taking turns in reading to each other.

View more of 8here692's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Melton, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel