88West666 27 / M
"Für alles offen"
Tuttlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2010

To view all of
88West666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 88West666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ROMichGuy
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Kater66
Ceara, Brazil
Hase191961
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phantom024
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
micmau03
Bavaria, Germany
mussnichthangen6
Zurich, Switzerland
joeblack27772
Bavaria, Germany
MolligeSaufotze
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
88West666 27/M
Tuttlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Lutsche alle löcher egal ob mann oder frau. So wie alle schwänze und pussys
Introduction
Mach alles mit und bin für neues offen. bin ein liebe voller mensch. Für jedes Alter und Geschlecht steh ich zur Verfügung. Wenn jemand meine Nummer haben möcht dann müsst ihr mit ne mail hinterlassen.

My Ideal Person Sollte auch immer auf alles geil sein was einen anmacht

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sell mir vor es mit meiner oma oder mutter oder in der art
sowas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 88West666's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tuttlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Koch
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: