86thehand 39 / M
"THERE IS NO "I" IN HAND JOB"
gothenburg, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2008

To view all of
86thehand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 86thehand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_girl_87
Nebraska, United States
8inhardwood
Nebraska, United States
ilovepussy6720
Colorado, United States
omabimale
Nebraska, United States
rm_ebonylove90
Nebraska, United States
lovemyjob44
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
86thehand 39/M
gothenburg, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm a pretty regular guy in most ways, but in other ways I am very unique. I get along very well with almost anyone, and anyone who knows me would agree that I am a very good time. I work hard and keep myself very busy, yet pride myself on not taking life too seriously... what's the fun in that?... fuck life without smiles!

My Ideal Person Life experieces are awesome! I love learning more about myself as a person, which means I am learning more about the type of people I am interested in. Being a very sexual guy myself, I am interested in like-minded people. If you are all about the sex, that's great! If you just want a friend to chat with, that's great! If you want to have fun outside of the bedroom, that's great! If you happen to be hot and want any of those things, that's even better! If you are all of the above, you are someone I could really dig! Just looking for fun, open-minded individuals...don't worry, your brains won't fall out!

WARNING: The author has a one-track mind and a large penis. Use of this device may result in extreme orgasms, permagrin, and "walking funny the next day". Not available in Hawaii or Rhode Island. (Hope you can read really fast, because it's so much better if you do!)

Information
  • 39 / male
  • gothenburg, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: