86flyer 50 / M
"harley rider"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
86flyer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 86flyer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikita7557
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
licnlezbo
Iowa, United States
Cumsforu13
Iowa, United States
weliketosowedo
Iowa, United States
Scorpion52621
Iowa, United States
princesa2516
Iowa, United States
dakara48
Iowa, United States
looingoood30
Wisconsin, United States
msexy99299
Iowa, United States
 
Status
86flyer 50/M
Waterloo, Iowa
Introduction
im fun,safe,honest, wanting the same in return, enjoy riding my Harley along the missip river, snowmobiling in the mountains,or quiet evenings at home. looking for a fwb type thing or maybe more and also a big nascar fan is a plus!

My Ideal Person a person or couple that are honest,discreet,considerate,d&d free willing to meet on agreed times and locations, and have a fun,relaxed time together no matter what we end up doing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
5fdp,metallica,eagles,stained,3 doors down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a 1on 1 or a threesome with 2 girls, giving great oral un till
they cum in my mouth, fucking both or just the one for awhile
with a toy in there ass. then letting me finish my working
myself into there tight ass until i explode!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 86flyer's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: