84wideout2 37 / M
"The Last of a dying breed"
Lakeside, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 84wideout2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comemeetme33
Online NOW!
California, United States
lusciousnipplez
California, United States
Hallpass91941
California, United States
rm_PINKYFRESH
California, United States
hot4you2310
California, United States
YSNB
California, United States
TINKERBELL5555
California, United States
_BaDKiTTy_
California, United States
 
Status
84wideout2 37/M
Lakeside, Mississippi
Introduction
Hello ladies! I am here to try *new things, experiment and have a good time*. I am not seeking a relationship but I'm open to what ever presents itself.
I have seen a lot of beautiful women on here and had the pleasure with meeting a few in person. I would like to make the acquaintance of more and see if we can potentially start a great friendship. Sex is not the most important thing in the world. If we are going to do it! Lets do it to the best of our ability. Now on average it takes a lady 45 min to get dressed. So why fuck for only 10 min. I need to apply some 4play and set a tone.
I live by the motto it will be hard for someone to out do me if I give it my all!! No little kid shit here. You get yours and we can worry about me later. If both parties believe this we can have something special.
I have been in San Diego for awhile and I want to see what is out there.. Now age is just a number and it only defines your time and experience, don't be afraid to share your experience with someone who will show you they appreciate it.

Couples if you are looking for a 3rd I can fit the bill no issues here. Just be a straight male.
If any questions feel free to message me and we can address it accordingly. Thank you for viewing my profile. I wish you the best in finding what your looking for.

My Ideal Person I like a mature lady who will not play any games until the time is right.. Yes timing is everything!I am open to nationality and all races.. I am just an answer to what your looking for. Someone on the side. A person who can be discreet. Who can go have drinks, enjoy a movie, go out for Sushi, stay in and chill with nice music cook something and just let you relax. So don't deprive yourself anymore.. JUst for the record if this is what you want it goes at the pace where you are in control. You being comfortable is whats the most important..

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lakeside, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None