84luv84794l 37 / 32 / C
"Tsk tsk shame on us :-)"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
84luv84794l's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 84luv84794l's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
84luv84794l 37/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
We are an attractive couple who are both professional. Disease & Drug FREE. We are only looking for the same. We are new to this and hope that we can find what we are looking for. We are looking for a female companion to come play with us! We have an amazing sex life and just want to spice things up a little... well, it's us trying to live out our fantasies.

Him- Tall (6'3), light brown hair, green eyes... He is fantastic in bed and loves using his tongue. Very eager to please his woman. He is ridiculously charming, funny, and energetic.

Her- Also TALL! 5'11, blond hair, green eyes, about average build in body shape. Very easy to get along with, funny, outgoing, and always horny. Lately, feeling the need to further explore the bi-curiousity with HIM to make our fantasies come true.

We both love sex. We are interested in female company only. We prefer to not swing with other couples. We tend to get wild in bed. We have no restrictions on sexual play with anyone within the three.

Now, if you are a female that isn't sure if you are into women or you know you're not into women, I still want HIM to please and be with others (a task he does extremely well). Only stipulation is that I get to watch and play with myself while y'all mess around. The voyeurism thing turns me on.

We'd love to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female who wouldn't mind meeting us...hang out, go places, you know--- get to know you and you know us. We will gladly host at a hotel room (not a dumpy room) if the time comes. If it seems like you are a fit for us and we are a fit for you, we can plan from there. Otherwise, just made great friends. No pressure, no worries.

We preferably would like a woman who is bi-curious and wanting to explore us. Like I said, we are very easy to get along with and I mean it when I say I will not cast restriction on what you can and cannot do with me or my man. Nothing is off limits.

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1979 August 20, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None