8333shyguy 61 / M
"shyguy looking"
manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 4, 2001

To view all of
8333shyguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8333shyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
8333shyguy 61/M
manchester, New Hampshire
just lookin' and pervin'..wanna join?
Introduction
I will be online as Bazooie55 from here on, but will check this profile occasionally....if you have tried to contact me through this profile, don't be surprised when you get a response from Bazooie55.......Ok, so, I'm just the average guy next door, just looking for someone to share life experiences with. Single, live alone in Manchester, and like the outdoors, sports and spontaneous activities.... I can be a little shy, and at times, maybe, goofy, I guess. I'm interested in trying some new life experiences with the right person....

My Ideal Person Hmmm, I really don't have a "type", but I seem to be drawn to average to petite bodies. Please, no offense to you larger women, as I have met some incredibly sexy and beautiful BBW. It's just a preference, though not cut in stone. Someone to share each other's interests, both in and out of the bedroom....should like impromptu day trips to where ever, or just to stay in and find other things to do.....someome that can be passionate and easy going... more later....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be with two women, all pleasing each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 8333shyguy's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either