82482106 52 / M
"looking for females, couples standard members contact me as well"
bristol, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
82482106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 82482106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,094 Active Members!*
 
Status
82482106 52/M
bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
A black well hung male looking for fun with females and couples. I am very adventurous and willing to try all things, just beware I am more than what is hanging between my legs! I believe sex begins between the ears

If you expect me to drop everything at a drop of a hat with a message we have arranged a meeting on so and so date think again (as some have, what lovely messages received when I have declined!!).

Unfortunately I am a busy businessman and my time is limited therefore you will have to have patience (thanks to those that have and I enjoyed our meetings - will be back for more!)

I also enjoy cyber chat and if that is all you want to carry out feel free to contact me as I love chatting to people from all around the world (a good way to learn and exchange ideas and I enjoy talking-probably as I spend a great deal of time in hotels).

If you have pictures great (I love lingerie pics) if not I will not hold it against you just get in touch. I enjoy having winks but prefer messages as do winks mean you want to make contact or just letting me know you have looked at my profile?

Just get in touch as I will answer all message even if it is a polite no, what have you got to lose as you may gain a friend.

My Ideal Person Do not have an ideal female as all have different qualities all I ask is that you ask anything you want of me and I will answer.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: