80uniform 36 / M
"Interesting people"
Newcastle to Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 80uniform's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moreforme10
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
CDinlingerie
New South Wales, Australia
tsbelle
New South Wales, Australia
AJessieGirl
New South Wales, Australia
desiree182
New South Wales, Australia
Tightcoasti90
New South Wales, Australia
momo0626
京畿道, 南韓
CdTinaxCdStacy4u
New South Wales, Australia
Mymapoftassie4U
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
80uniform 36/M
Newcastle to Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Love a good chat, feel free!
Introduction
Easy and interesting guy who enjoys meeting new people, spicing it up a bit and having a bit of fun. Im straight forward and approachable, dont mind a good chat and see where it goes from there... I like to do kinky things to a degree, have fun and indulge in new experiences and new forms of sexual fun.
Men women and T/s all welcome, and lets see what we can do


My Ideal Person Fun flirty and down to earth, can hold a conversation and have a great personality to match. Willing to try new things, positions and kinky ways.
I dont mind who I talk with or may hook up with, older mature people are great to get along with, T/s can be fun and talkative, always know what they want

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 80uniform's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Newcastle to Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None