805sxyman 77 / 71 / C
"we are sexy senior citizens seeking the same."
Ventura County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
805sxyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 805sxyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shot4Shell
California, United States
fun447799
California, United States
bigd8279a
California, United States
pepperdinesam
California, United States
captainsketch2
California, United States
rm_fbw1234
California, United States
mikefuntimes131
California, United States
xxxnurse
California, United States
JDgoodguy
California, United States
 
Status
805sxyman 77/C
Ventura County, California
Introduction
I am 75 yrs old 6'2 tall and 225# I am a retired engineering manager in a computer company.

She is 68 yrs old 4'11 tall and 140# (good things come in small packages) She is a retired bank vice president. She is Bi friendly.

We seek compatible men women couples and group for erotic adventures

My Ideal Person our ideal people do not have hang ups about age, are adventuresome, and like to meet and play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no favorit4

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we ha manyfantasies. a favorite is master slave, when i
put the woman o= her knees naked and ominage and coangrol
her. i ha e tied her up,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, in a parking lot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmmmmm hace never thought about that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 805sxyman's responses

Information
  • 77/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ventura County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1939 March 15, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Salt and Pepper
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts