7yearssingle 52 / M
"go for it what have you got to lose."
sheerness, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
7yearssingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7yearssingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
7yearssingle 52/M
sheerness, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
always ready to please!looking for a honest and reliable person to enjoy life with. must be able to love and live her life,because i do and we have only one ,so enjoy it... smile and be happy, because there is allways someone who cares. yes i am a man... with emotions and feelings. yes i cry when upset. .. yes i cry with songs.. ... yes i cry in the pictures... but i am not ashamed.. ....and i would love to share,laugh and cry my whole life,with my lady... .. i am me ..i am a man...for i am just me.

My Ideal Person must enjoy life because i do,it's for sharing so maybe you can share some with me.
you've only got one so live it and live it to the full.go on and give me a try what have you got to lose.
your wish is my desire.
please no time wasters as i am honest and i hope you are too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 7yearssingle's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • sheerness, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1964
Hometown: sheerness, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: allways been in work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: