7x6foryew 62 / M
"It was the winter of our discount tent!"
Kincardine Aea, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
7x6foryew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7x6foryew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
7x6foryew 62/M
Kincardine Aea, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
1. CLEAN everywhere(fresh out of the shower is best)
2. No dirty stuff, pain, BDSM, pee, etc
3. No alcoholics or dopers (My last ex was a drinker and I'm NOT 420 friendly)
4. Shaved or trimmed
5. H-W proportionate

As far as the rest:
I'm 6'-3", 225-230lb,brown/grey hair. I guess I'm average (but you can be the judge of what's in my pants, if you are interested to find out). I try to stay healthy and I am D/D free, you be too.

Due to a screwed knee, I don't do "long walks on the beach", skiing, snowshoeing, etc.

I drive a pickup so if you are looking for a guy with a 'Vette or Ferrari, it's not me.

I used to be a pretty good guitar player (20 yrs. ago) but forgot most of what I knew lol.

I enjoy a nice fire, indoors or out and have a taste for rather high end wines

My Ideal Person My ideal?

A mature, well proportioned woman (DDD tits are too big for my taste); fairly tall as I'm 6'-3"; likes blues or country; enjoys an afternoon or evening listening to a good band; likes to wear jeans and heels (and looks good in them) but has enough in her closet to dress for a night out at a show/dinner.

Is that you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 7x6foryew's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kincardine Aea, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Part timer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses