7sexywhitegirl 37 / F
"Go away if you are 30 and under."
College Station, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2013

To view all of
7sexywhitegirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7sexywhitegirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Groupinkeller
Texas, United States
blackknight9969
Texas, United States
realcpl85
Texas, United States
supergood9000
Texas, United States
SexyCreoleMan123
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
7sexywhitegirl 37/F
College Station, Texas
Just looking for someone real.
Introduction
I'm not sure what I'm looking for anymore. I'm not looking for random guys to message and ask if I wanna fuck. The answer is NO. I'm not looking for a random guy to message and want a one night stand. I might be on the wrong site for all that I know but I guess we will see.

If you think you can handle that message me.

I am married and my husband has fantasies that I would like to fulfill. I have requirements and I'm not a whore so I will not be treated like one.

No games, no drama, no lies. No married men. No guys with girlfriends!!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can tolerate the fact that I'm spoiled, married and have children but still need someone to make me happy. I am selfish. I want to be the only girl he is seeing. My husband does want to be involved so you have to be his friend too. It's hard to explain. He is strait. Totally strait. If you are interested one of us will be happy to explain better. I am also only interested in people between the ages of like 31-40.

I guess if you're even still interested hit me up.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • College Station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: