7latinoheat 42 / M
"Buscando a una linda mujer para bella looking for a pretty lady for friendship or annything .amistad o algo casual."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
7latinoheat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7latinoheat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
7latinoheat 42/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hola soy un hombre muy honesto divertido ademas de limpio y respetuoso, me encantaria encontrar amistades y asi poder empesar a tener una bonita relacion ya sea solamente de amigos,novios,amantes,!!

My Ideal Person soy eterosexual y me encantaria poder conocer mujeres tambien pareja mujer y hombre pero no contacto entre hombres.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlo con dos mujeres mayores de 50 anos.!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 7latinoheat's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cocinero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: