7blue1974 42 / F
"I'm yours..."
Lecco, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2008

To view all of
7blue1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7blue1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chriscig
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
Gave985
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
CACHONDOSBCN
Catalunya, Spain
whitepepper64
New South Wales, Australia
bandoleroxx62
Lombardia, Italy
Jcdiscretion06
Provence (PACA), France
klick96
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
rm_adrrm82
Lazio, Italy
catedi2
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
7blue1974 42/F
Lecco, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Che dirvi di me? Sono qui perchè ho voglia di trasgredire, di fare qualcosa di più eccitante della solita monotonia... Chissà...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
La mia fantasia pi ricorrente di essere presa da pi uomini...
Vorrei sentire le loro mani, le loro lingue, i loro corpi.Vorrei
che mi toccassero, accarezzassero, baciassero ovunque,
assieme... Mi piacerebbe vederli pieni di desiderio mentre si masturbano
guardandomi e sogno di vederli venire con me, sopra di me,
dentro me... tutti assieme...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vorrei fare sesso con Bred Pitt

View more of 7blue1974's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Lecco, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
My Trophy Case: