7alaska 60 / M
"Back in Anchorage from latest trips .... next will be short stays around the state and Outside ..."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2007

To view all of
7alaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7alaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milfiner
Alaska, United States
allnails68
Alaska, United States
rm_call_me_kate
Alaska, United States
ktnlady
Alaska, United States
firebitchak
Alaska, United States
Just1972me
Alaska, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
TJCannabis
Alaska, United States
bellaak
Alaska, United States
 
Status
7alaska 60/M
Anchorage, Alaska
My tongue and lips are always ready for you ...
Introduction
Here's the thing ... I guide private tours all over Alaska and the Yukon ... if you're interested in helping pass some time at night in the hotel let's talk ... no pressure (well, except in the right places!!) but if we have fun we can do it again when possible.

I definitely need a paramour ... absolutely love to use my tongue and lips to explore every crevice of your body - can enjoy orally pleasing you till you're satisfied .... and then .... you'll get even more! I don't love oral just because other things don't work - they do!! - but I absolutely love to taste and explore every inch of a woman!!

My Ideal Person If you're actually interested in having some fun - then send me a wink or a note. Not interested in having every woman - just those who actually want to experience real life. I don't need a wife - I already have one - so be real, be discreet and be prepared to have a great time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 7alaska's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hospitality/Travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None