7HourEnergy 51 / M
"I am looking for discreet incredible sex from a woman that can last a long time, I will please you."
Oxford, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7HourEnergy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
7HourEnergy 51/M
Oxford, Florida
Introduction
5'10" Italian, Black hair, Hazel eyes, Average build put on a little married weight but working out daily to get the few pounds off, looking for a discreet beautiful woman for incredible sex. It takes me a long time to cum, and I will guarantee you cum 4-6 times to my 1-2 this is why I am looking for a discreet woman, I need someone who loves to cum A LOT also I prefer a woman that likes to try new and exciting things as i will do whatever you wish nothing turns me on more than pleasing my partner. If you are this incredible sex loving beautiful woman then send me a message.

My Ideal Person A woman that loves to cum over and over again and is willing to have there fantasies fulfilled, I like women who are not shy and like to be creative during sex, you will cum 4-6 times to my 1-2 it has been like this for me ever since I hit my 40's No Viagra needed for me, this is not a problem so if you are this discreet woman who thinks she can keep up then please send me a message, once I get to know you a little by talking i will be glad to send pics, I am just being cautious and have never been on one of these sites, and and all information on if this site is for real as far as meeting real woman tell me so I can join without regret, as I am looking to find that woman to please for hours. all messages welcome.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oxford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None