78ryo 56 / M
"Looking for fun and excitement"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
78ryo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 78ryo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redlad112
Illinois, United States
chicobt
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
AlwaysNeedABeer
Illinois, United States
cahill1993
New York, United States
hornyboy48151623
Massachusetts, United States
tgirllover2224
Pennsylvania, United States
awbaby10
California, United States
lolwut9812
Illinois, United States
Dingo1593
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
78ryo 56/M
Joliet, Illinois
Introduction
I am pretty easy going. I enjoy a wide variety of interests-everything from movies and sports to fine dining and museums. I am very open minded and versatile, willing to experiment. If it feels good, why not? I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship, but having some fun isn't a bad thing either!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person that can be outgoing and laugh. I believe a good sense of humor is important in life. Someone who is willing to try new things, be a little adventurous, and have some fun. I am open to the age range and body types. I would like you to be a little assertive. I make decisions all day long. I would like someone to make a few decisions about us. I am more concerned about who I spend time with, than what we are doing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 78ryo's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: executive mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: