78759guy 48 / M
"Checking things out"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2011

To view all of
78759guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 78759guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angeliaff47
Texas, United States
ladycat1964
Texas, United States
autumntx
Florida, United States
mjsp938
Texas, United States
ThkNXtraJuicy
Texas, United States
Slowdance6869
Oklahoma, United States
Browneyes099
Texas, United States
nbgurl
Texas, United States
Txblonde44
Texas, United States
 
Status
78759guy 48/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
If you see me looking and you like what you see then send me an IM. I decided to give the gold membership a short term run to see how it goes.

I am a professional male that prefers the company of educated women. If we cant carry on a conversation its just not happening. I travel across Texas on a regular basis and like to meet new people even if its just for drinks at happy hour.

I am D/D and cigarette free, that smell just kills it!

My Ideal Person I like people that keep up with current events and bring something to the conversation. Confident mature women / couples over the age of 38 are what I prefer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 78759guy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None