77eroticpleasure 59 / 62 / C
"We're Real, We Meet, We Play, We Enjoy and We Share Well with Others. We ain't as good as we once was But we"re as good once as we ever was, maybe even better."
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
77eroticpleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 77eroticpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
extraforher
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
funtime32699
Delaware, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
katker6259
Pennsylvania, United States
nstycpl218
Maryland, United States
shyblue2u
Pennsylvania, United States
lsmft5351
Pennsylvania, United States
XtreamFunCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
77eroticpleasure 59/C
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
NO SINGLE MALES: HOTLIST, FLIRT with us YOU WILL BE BLOCKED. If we do want you we'll find you
Introduction
We're just your average working professional couple looking to share fun times with other like minded friends. We may be in the twilight of our professional lives, but we're just reaching our sexual peak and are looking to share experiences with others. We do not mind traveling to meet new friends so give us a shout if you're interested.

My Ideal Person We enjoy easy going laid back couples that are looking for more then just a wham, bam thank you ma'am. Regardless of what most think we feel the brain is the biggest sex organ, so you must be able to stimulate that before anything else will happen. If you're equally comfortable in blue jean and black tie, then you're for us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 77eroticpleasure's responses

Information
  • 59/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1958 January 10, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None