7736636459_lion 30 / M
"Hey Ther ...I'm all yours..fantacy.alok on Getalk(Gemale)..."
Calicut, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
7736636459_lion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7736636459_lion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hon20202
Uttar Pradesh, India
fun_cpll
Kerala, India
AlishaDavid_Cpls
Kerala, India
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
 
Status
7736636459_lion 30/M
Calicut, Kerala , India
get me on fantacy.alok at Geemale ...my tag says it all
Introduction
u can call me Sudeep.c i'm a sotware engineer who is basically from malabar side..get me at fantacy.alok on Getalk(Gemale),... calicut but for now i'm working in ernakulam. I would describe myself as a funny , adventurous and a great fun loving guy and i also love traveling very much. i often setout into long rides on ma bike with ma friends just to feel free from the tensions.. happy..i dont have a long list of friends but the few friends i have are the most trustworthy and the very 1st ones i depend on if ther's any problem. i'm independent for now and love making friends ,most of all reliable ones. that was a litlle brief about me .. happy

Now coming back to the topic winking..feel free to ask me anything you wanna know and also be frank and tell all your opinions.. happy..i like that kind of attitude rather than the hiding types. i'm always open to tell u anything u wanna know. well u can call me a Novice for now..he he..but i have had my fair share in the long run of the game. ha ha winking..So i'm here trying to redo with ma name.. winking..gues u got it rite..he he..and u are rite i'm an abrupt learner..my experiences have taught me to be so,,, happy..well trust is something we must build over the time ..right?..if u r looking for a trusty, friendly gu**** can keep up with his word for privacy and space then i'm ur man.. happy

dear i'm also not here for any sort of financial matters. i'm , well financially independent for now. i'm here to make the good of all times if not great. what is life if no enjoyment. everyone have their own perception and i respect it. and no ill feeling 2 anyone. have fun to the extreme.

i'm also looking forward for a reply from you. do tell me about yourselves. and do feel free to ask me anything u wanna know. and if we match sure we can build a strong healthy relationship happy

hoping to hear from you soon,
Sudeep

My Ideal Person if you are looking for a swinginf lifestyle..your search ends here...I have been to ths swinging lifestyle for a few years now and had a few memorable experiences. so not into a rush of things. like to take things slow and steady. Would like the play smart and kinky...
CALLL mee....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
One and one michael J

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
every one of those sexy ones..he he

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 7736636459_lion's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Calicut, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1986
Hometown: calicut, Kerala, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None