75tdw 41 / F
"Ready, Willing & Able...."
Greenbrier, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
75tdw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 75tdw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swami607
Tennessee, United States
jamie0119
Tennessee, United States
bontemps7447
Tennessee, United States
kmilam28
Alabama, United States
bikerboytoy2
Kentucky, United States
shadow2333
Tennessee, United States
TEEROC31
Tennessee, United States
blackyukon13
Indiana, United States
Kenstickem74
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
75tdw 41/F
Greenbrier, Tennessee
Introduction
Straight to the point....looking for a good fuck with nsa. For those guys looking for a skinny girl then I AM NOT your type cause I am a big girl with the tits, hips, belly & ass. Don't hit me up if u just want pics. Anything you want to know about me ask...
****Now looking for bi or bicurious men, women & couples to join me & hubby for 3somes & full swaps. Must be drug, disease & drama free. Couples must be comfortable with each other & stable in their own relationship. We have no rules when meeting with others as long as everyone meeting is in agreement with what is going on. Please no jealous peeps. We are completely comfortable with swinging & enjoy watching each other with others. We do ask that you be discreet because we love to have fun but prefer to keep our business to ourselves. WE BOTH DO PLAY SEPARATELY

My Ideal Person PLZ HAVE A FACE PIC TO SHARE.....looking for someone that is laid back & easy going. Must have a sense of humor & not be afraid to laugh.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Greenbrier, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: