75WhiteyMcgwire 41 / M
"Time for some Fun"
Shelby Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
75WhiteyMcgwire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 75WhiteyMcgwire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BlondeAndBluChic
Minnesota, United States
mysterylady43
Illinois, United States
Lonelygirllost7
Michigan, United States
lookingstill99
Illinois, United States
tina11722
Michigan, United States
Snow1216
Michigan, United States
OTAgirl
Michigan, United States
Veezeex
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
75WhiteyMcgwire 41/M
Shelby Township, Michigan
Introduction


My Ideal Person Someone to have a Blast with and laugh with... This is a sex site and we all know what we are here for. With that being said...Ladies, here is a friendly piece of advice that may help you (not all of you)...ENOUGH of the ANGLED PICS! It is false advertisement plain and simple! You are only setting yourself up for either disappointment by the look on the guys face or a bruised ego and that is a fact! I have seen it with my own eyes unfortunately. And for some of you women that "Require or Demand" a 9" Cock or Bigger... you might need to go see Dr Greg Roche and have him tighten you up down there... Last time I heard from women they do not like having their uterus obliterated. Now I know that we all have our preferences but if you're going to request a cock size of that magnitude you better be a 10 at the very least and have a very tight body and no inner organs as well...LMFAO... other than that I hope you have a great day and RAM on!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Shelby Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HVAC Technician
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None