757bbw4u 45 / F
"Fun anyone?"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
757bbw4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 757bbw4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tech1255
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
agreetobe
North Carolina, United States
Pine8383
Virginia, United States
luvs2likitforevr
Virginia, United States
99jeepguy00
North Carolina, United States
faded121212
Virginia, United States
AChandlerCouple
Arizona, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
Countrybo421
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
757bbw4u 45/F
Portsmouth, Virginia
Introduction
40ish bbw married, multi orgasmic squirter, looking for well endowed male (24-40 preferably) for Nsa or fwb type deal. Hubby likes to watch and video so please don't be camera shy. Not looking for endless emails so if you don't have an interest in sex, don't waste my time or yours. Also, if you are pushy, don't expect to hear back from me.
UPDATE!!! Let me reiterate a few things.... I will NOT meet you alone. Hubby will be there or we don't meet. So please do NOT ask me to meet alone. I do NOT play alone. Hubby is ALWAYS there. Do NOT ask me to play alone. The answer will always be NO. Save us both some time. Lastly, if you are camera shy or not interested in being filmed that is fine. But if that is the case, do NOT contact me. You are wasting my time and yours. We ALWAYS film.
I'm not trying to be a pain in the ass, but these are our rules etc, so if you can't follow them there's absolutely no point in talking. Good luck to you!

My Ideal Person Typically I prefer tall white men. But if there's an attraction I don't care what color or size you are. But there must be an attraction or it just won't work for me.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 3, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: