74couple4 42 / 40 / C
"No Single Males, Couple looking for fun female or Couple"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
74couple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 74couple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bocatized
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Hotcouple1902021
Missouri, United States
Miacpl77
Florida, United States
Want2playboca
Florida, United States
CrazyFucking23
Florida, United States
cple_naples
Florida, United States
desertcouple1
Arizona, United States
BenNEileeenDover
North Carolina, United States
nevilamarce
Florida, United States
 
Status
74couple4 42/C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Active and out going, looking to explore our sexuality with like minded people.

Wish single males would read the intro!

Having fantasized about threesomes and having fun with another couple, we're wet and ready to get down to it.

Both very good at pleasing each other physically and orally. Would love to share our talents with others and fulfill both our fantasies.

Drop us a line and let's get chatting to see if you're up for what we'd love to share, have done and let's all be satisfied.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1974 December 12, 1976
Travels to: Auckland, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Pilot Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None