74big2 47 / M
"Looking for a lady for fun - you name it we can try it!! Game for anything, any race and age!"
Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 8, 2011

To view all of
74big2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 74big2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chubbysexy74
London, United Kingdom
nuttynorris
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
playmate4funn2
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_RoseAmnell
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
petitefem62
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SweetSummerye
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Shellyanna77
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
RandySandie
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
74big2 47/M
Buckingham, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there!

I'm an easy going guy who's looking for a bit of fun. 5'8" tall and athletic build. I'm a professional golf coach and am use to being outside each day with my job. Great in the summer and can be cold in winter!

I like to get to know people first and then see where it takes us ..... getting to know the person makes it more interesting!! Foreplay of the mind and body is important and like to get to know each others bodies before giving great head!!!!!

If you're interested drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Someone with a good mind, sense if humour and happy to go with the flow a bit!

Married or single, either is OK, if its the former then i appreciate the need for being discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 74big2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: