74all 61 / M
"lets have some fun"
Redding, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
74all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 74all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
 
Status
74all 61/M
Redding, California
Introduction
Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action------

Humor type guy ,always quick with joke to get things break the ice to get relaxed,average shape,fair looking .

My Ideal Person NSA sex- anal sex= what looking for, someone that enjoys sex and back to there every day life, maybe asking to much but that is where I want to go.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
want to meet a beatiful lady (any race )in store that I do
not know and have sex with her in the store dressing room...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really but if I was to pick a gal it would be Sandra Bollock
or Julie Roberts, they are the two that do the most for me...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 74all's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: