737Love 37 / M
"Searching for a beautiful woman"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
737Love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 737Love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biknkycpl
California, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
 
Status
737Love 37/M
Temecula, California
Currently horny as hell for some reason! Must be all these photos!
Introduction
I am a guy who is looking for a lady to have some fun with! I am hoping to find one who is pretty, has some class, and of course a nice ass. Yes, I am a butt guy, but please know that a few extra pounds doesn't bug me as I too have an average body that could use some improvement, which I am working on.

I keep things shaved/trimmed down below as I think that is more enjoyable for all involved. I am not currently seeing anyone and don't have a relationship as I just got done with a 13.5 year marriage. Things ended friendly as they should. That said, I haven't had sex with another person (only my EX) in 14 years as I was married and don't cheat on women, so I am picky and a bit paranoid about diseases, so a little time getting to know you prior to the bedroom is sort of a must for me. I am big on protection as I am not looking to be a man whore or get a disease. A good steady and trusted partner would be nice, but this is not a requirement!

I am also willing to exchange photos if you decide to message me and talk to decide about a possible meeting. Any other questions, just ask!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who isn't afraid of having fun with the lights on and is open to not only receiving, but giving oral as well. I very much enjoy every inch of a woman's body and would like a person who doesn't mind me touching them everywhere. In turn, the ideal woman is one who isn't afraid to touch me in all the right places as well and is willing to communicate with me about things that she likes and does not like. The main goal here is pleasure, and that should go both ways in my book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 737Love's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Quality Assurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None