72fl 55 / M
"Worst of the best, old school, scooter tramp"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
72fl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 72fl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
06TLC91
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
MaryAnnL
Colorado, United States
Xnedra2013
Colorado, United States
 
Status
72fl 55/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Sex, NSA FWB sex. I don't want to be Mr Right, just Mr Right Now. I'm an old school motorcycle enthusiast that is set in my ways and great in the sack. I don't do quickie and I don't pay for leads.response. If you want multiple orgasms, like long nights of passionate sex, are adventurous and insatiable I want to hear from you. I prefer mature women (35-65) but will do younger if we click. I'm an original, black leather, shovelhead riding, worst of the best , scooter tramp.

Oh.... by the way .... I build legal cannabis production facilities for the recreational and medicinal markets in Colorado .... when I'm not getting laid

My Ideal Person Is a mature woman or couple with a strong sense of self and a voracious and insatiable appetite for sex. You know ..... an active and energetic participant .... who relishes the hours of frenzied pleasure I can provide. Someone that doesn't mind the stretching pain of my initial penetration .... sure I'm longer than average, but not outrageously so .... it's my girth that sets me apart.

I know you're out there baby .....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, insatiable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 72fl's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Project Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: