71Winelover 49 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for couple for possible FWB"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
71Winelover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 71Winelover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4FUN69XXXXS
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jezabell2012
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
marceangy
California, United States
Playtymers
Oregon, United States
CheCWer
Washington, United States
inidanandirish
British Columbia, Canada
fun4usall
Washington, United States
wekiss69
Washington, United States
 
Status
71Winelover 49/C
Vancouver, Washington
Full swap couple looking for soft/full swap couple as FWB or very select single
Introduction
All initial electronic correspondence is through the husband but is shared in the response.**we always do face to face meetings as a couple, if your married or have a partner both would be required to meet us so that way we know everyone is on the same page, whether or not the other spouse participates**

Time changes relationships and this is the most current update: Read our bio? If your out of our age range, we will take a look but doubtful you'll get a response. IF you only show a dick picture your gonna be deleted, AND if your married but are trolling for adventures without your partner knowing then just move on because we are not interested at all in that behavior. The odds of hooking up with anyone outside our metro area is slim to none so although you may be the hottest person ever it's just a hassle in light of how busy everyone is.

We have an open, more European marriage- with in mind security and health. Hence why we both prefer a couple as FWB in which we can travel, go out to wineries, shop, dance with, and play later either together or as a single with the other couple- again we all work and schedules vary and at times can't be together at a particular hour all the time so we are comfortable playing by ourselves with another couple that we are secure with. We always give each other a full review later if not present which is fun hearing of the adventures. Very select single female/male are fine but we both must agree and meet and they must clearly understand our marriage is primary. My husband is into full participation, likes to watch me play, and taking pics/video while I enjoy myself which really turns me on. Myself, comfort, security dictate what and how fast and how far I will go. That said, if I am really attracted and those requirements are met then I will definitely bring a smile to your face. Just FYI, face pictures and recent body pics are a must. Everything we post is recent and expect the same of others.

Husband: Straight, Blonde, 185lbs, Fit, lean, no gut, and baby safe last 18 years yet unless we know a couple/single for a long time and feel safe its always safe sex- period. Appreciate the compliments from the guys but that is a NO go for him! Just wanting to have fun, and adventure, which the wife loves and makes her excited! Past history in the lifestyle,

Wife: Multi-Orgasmic, amazing brunette Marilyn Monroe figure size 10 and in process of cutting down to 8. She is Bi-Curious. She is newer to the lifestyle, a Taurus, she is sensual,tactile, and once she is comfortable and secure with you she is extremely affectionate. She is very submissive in bed and is a thrill seeker, adrenaline junkie, and prefers clean cut,smooth men, she may play with the right lady but definitely has a preference for men.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal people: Non Smokers a must! A couple for FWB preferable, or select female/male single. Looking for roughly our age or younger to about mid 30's. HWP is fine, no one is perfect but lean towards those who take care of themselves, non smokers please.

---We don't play on 1st dates(common sense), however, if we connect then after that we are game for whatever the couples/singles are willing to do-- SAFE SEX ALWAYS, CONDOMS MANDATORY**

Good hygiene is mandatory! We feel good, we smell good, with both of us as smooth as silk. Preference for the same if not trimmed up super short of others. The Forest doesn't do anything for either of us!

Like ourselves, we ask that the other couple or select single must be healthy, respectful of our marriage, and have no drama. We have an established open marriage, so this is just our adult play time, which we both enjoy immensely!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 71Winelover's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1967 May 2, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: communications hospitality
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses