71953xtra8 55 / 50 / C
"looking for a little extra,ok alot extra"
Mena, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 71953xtra8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtcmsr
Arkansas, United States
rm_Miager19
Florida, United States
kohler11
California, United States
dallas19615
Texas, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
ready4action9
Louisiana, United States
junioralmeida987
Texas, United States
rm_Y0UupF0Rit
Texas, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
71953xtra8 55/C
Mena, Arkansas
Introduction
Married couple looking for a little adult fun, Lean more toward mfm, threesomes, looking for well hung,she is a little shy at first and likes the guy to be slow and gentle but take charge.We are non smokers,must be discret and ddf.Travel arkansas,texas,oklakoma,and once in a while mo. and la.

My Ideal Person 25-50 clean,ddf,non-smoker,discret,well hung,slow and gentle but will take charge

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 71953xtra8's responses

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mena, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1962 April 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)