700mb 51 / M
"looking for fun, sexy people"
Chicagoland, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2002

To view all of
700mb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 700mb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LIGHTBROWNCUTEE
North Carolina, United States
Melanie_fungus
Florida, United States
Compu1man
Illinois, United States
04firsttimer
Tennessee, United States
KatesWett
New York, United States
AlgaeWrierStare
Illinois, United States
larryformysexgod
Illinois, United States
wantit391971
Illinois, United States
69sweetdiscreet
Illinois, United States
 
Status
700mb 51/M
Chicagoland, Illinois
Introduction
Life is short and I want to enjoy it. I am looking for sexy, open-minded people to explore the possibilities. Let's connect and help each other out. I believe that it is possible to have friendly, respectful, sexual experiences without hurting anyone. Do you agree? If so, let's talk.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people are who are into living out fantasies. They should be openminded, friendly and nasty!
Let's talk and see if we can meet on common ground. I am not out to hurt anyone or "get over" on anyone. We are all here for the same reason. Let's have some safe, sexy, fun. Age and race is not an issue but, you must be clean and healthy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 700mb's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Chicagoland, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: