6x5fwbcpl 39 / 32 / C
"Searching for a New FWB"
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
6x5fwbcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6x5fwbcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FriendlyPplPlz
Washington, United States
funfantasy2003
Washington, United States
cutecouple59
Washington, United States
charlyymya
Colorado, United States
ChellyGeo77
Colorado, United States
amberw1282
Colorado, United States
Wyone
Colorado, United States
Gingerbaum
Colorado, United States
Time4SumBiFun
Colorado, United States
 
Status
6x5fwbcpl 39/C
Bremerton, Washington
Introduction
We are a laid back and open couple. We like have fun and open to trying many new things. Ready to meet other great people

From Her: I am fairly Shy until I know someone then I can be all sorts of fun. I am not the typical Barbie, I am fairly curvy, If that isn't your thing then please feel free to keep looking. I have 20+ tattoos, I am a fairly bubbly personality once I warm up to people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples to enjoy full swap adventures, having fun in general, and also maybe some singles. Must be clean, and drug/disease free. Confident, honest, trustworthy and a nice personality are also desired. Preferred ages are from 24-48, but will make exceptions for the right person(s).

Experience has proven that we click more with people who have similar expectations and limitations. That is: those with full lives who swing for occasional extra fun; those who have other priorities (careers, children, etc.) and view this as recreation - not the meaning of life! This isn't our "lifestyle" it's an extracurricular hobby - one that when we have the time and are in the mood can be extremely fun for everyone involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 6x5fwbcpl's responses

Information
  • 39/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1977 February 19, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either