6thsence73 70 / M
"just living life"
mtns., Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2003

To view all of
6thsence73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6thsence73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
 
Status
6thsence73 70/M
mtns., Colorado
Introduction
I have been living in the Colorado high country for over 40 years but was born and raised in the Bronx , N.Y.. I've done a lot of different things--- from working in a suit and tie in NY to rounding up wild mustangs on horseback from the open ranges of the west to save them from slaughter so they can be adopted be good people. I try to go back to NY every year to visit family , friends and to pig out in the restaurants. I may even put on a suit then but I find by being in a more natural setting I can live by my own code , not by the rules of others. I have been married more than once and at this stage of my life I am content , so I don't need to be with a woman just so I'm not alone , but rather she is someone I'm drawn to. I'm retired and everything is paid off so distance and time are not things that can hold me back from checking things out.
Whenever I'm asked why do I live where and how I do I think of a quote by Thomas Aquinos. I have no idea who this guy is but the quote fits well.
" For those who understand no explanation is necessary , for those who do not understand no explanation is possible."

My Ideal Person I do not have a criteria for this, it's ALL in the energy , if any, that flows through us.
I ain't no sensitive new-age Starbucks kinda guy , but I do feed off of that 6th sense we all have deep inside , I think they call it "chemistry". If that is present then the woman and I will be guided the rest of the way by it.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • mtns., Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: