6t94u6t94me4fun 57 / M
"I'm looking for an open interesting mind wrapped in a woman I find sexy and beautiful just so we are all clear I'm not looking for one night , friends with benefits , part time ,behind someone's back . I expect to be the one and only or I'm out"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
6t94u6t94me4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6t94u6t94me4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
6t94u6t94me4fun 57/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm a fun spontaneous adventurous guy looking for a like minded woman
I'm honest trustworthy I say what I mean ,I mean exactly what I say
I am fit and healthy and look good in jeans n T shirt I am fascinated by history science and the stars so I don't watch so called reality TV I like to learn new things every day from ancient Egypt to Mag lev super speed trains ,deep sea exploration to exploring the cosmos and most everything in between

I am looking for new friends to chat with to start with n see what happens I should mention that I'm a very good at kissing it should always be soft slow n sensual
Warning any and all institutions you do not have my permission to use any part of my personal information or my pictures any violation of my privacy will result in legal action

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a black haired beauty with big dark eyes oh crap that's a song

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 6t94u6t94me4fun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: P n s
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: