6pkgmn9 66 / M
"interested..are..you"
Concord, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2004

To view all of
6pkgmn9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6pkgmn9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtime51263
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
bunnysir
California, United States
ladyforolder
New York, United States
kputts1968
California, United States
fungirljust4u
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
butterfly77006
Texas, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
annafalactic
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
6pkgmn9 66/M
Concord, California
So I see that AFF has gone back to the cam version that NO ONE LIKED. More problems that we have to deal with. Do they not ever listen??
Introduction
Healthy,clean,active,tan,open minded,younger looking than my years. Love to please. Can and will be adventurous with you. Usually the one that leads. Enjoy a multitude of different activities/hobbies, indoors and out. Deffinitly enjoy and persue the physical side of a relationship.

My Ideal Person I am straight, though the possibility of another woman..FMF,or MFM is very interesting. Like to touch and be touched..love to give and recieve oral...massages..showers. Someone that is open for lots of fun..exploring their sexual fantasies/boundries. Descreet...1 night to ?????? Possibility of permanent relationship not ruled out. Pictures availible upon request. Prefer asian/hispanic. Slim,petite,average,athletic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, car, movie theatre, my bed, backyard ??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 6pkgmn9's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: