6jake3 65 / M
"If your serious about engaging in all life has to offer...."
Omak, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
6jake3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6jake3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
6jake3 65/M
Omak, Washington
Introduction
physically active With Hiking, enduro motorcycle riding, outdoor activities and weights help to keep me in good shape. I'm spiritual but not religous. I dislike pretentiousness and prefer down to earth people. Warm fires, jazz music, sunrises and sunsets. Country, opera and classical are also favorites and can dress for any of them. But I really like passion, romance sexual excitement candlelight dinners. Preparing a dinner for a woman while we visit and build on anticipation and intrigue. I'm healthy and physical and I want to enjoy a woman's body while she enjoys mine no reservations, no inhibitions...there are no limits and no boundaries with me, but it must be safe and comfortable for you also. I live in a beautiful area on an 1800 acre ranch and would like to share that lifestyle with a female companion with similar interests. I do Enjoy going to larger cities to enjoy the arts and the activities but always glad to get back home. I would like to meet and establish a relationship with a woman that has those same likes and qualities AND be that wild and crazy classy trashy freaky woman in bed with me and any other place that our mood dictates. It's difficult to put everything I would like or not like in a short summary. It's all about living life to the max and enjoying everything that is offered and giving back more than what I take

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Omak, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1951
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Building Official/planner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either