6inches4urlips 69 / M
"I am looking for some one to suck my cock"
Carson, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
6inches4urlips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6inches4urlips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
sammiekitkat
California, United States
elena1921
cyprus, Cyprus
Fitdick2424
California, United States
DroppedTowel2
California, United States
EDUCLAU3
Cordoba, Argentina
miastranger
Louisiana, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
budfucker9999
California, United States
 
Status
6inches4urlips 69/M
Carson, California
come on over and get some cum from my cock,and i will swallow your cum
Introduction
i am 69 years old, I am a fun loving man that loves giving oral pleasure as well as receiving oral pleasure with the right person. I'm a bit of a show off and love letting people see my dick. i love going fishing, camping, and sitting around naked as often as i can.i am back to being a standard member for right now. i can't read messages or send any.AdultFriendFinder has blurred out my messages so i can't read them and i can't send any messages back.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a M/F couple 4 fun and friend ship. and also a jack off buddy to have fun with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, beach boys, the eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don't have one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6inches4urlips's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Carson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: