6inch4analSex 34 / M
"Single man looking to meet interesting ppl"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6inch4analSex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeminiOpal369
Karnataka, India
babeneedsfun
Karnataka, India
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
ichokkys
Karnataka, India
sandya96
Karnataka, India
StaceyLovesAnal
California, United States
radha_rk2
Delhi, India
 
Status
6inch4analSex 34/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
In case you are a first timer for anal intercourse or an veteran you will not find a better one! Clean as a whistle, cut and exposed six incher porn star dick that you must try.I don't have to oversell, but if you want a cock that can shear through the opening and let your sphincter hold it snug..just drop in

In case you are not seeking anal please that shouldn't matter it rocks elsewhere too! Couples seeking a threesome, you have knocked the right door too!

---

Otherwise outside I am clean & considerate and easy going. If you are shy I will help you open up. I can break the ice, am romantic (so they claim!) and I have a circuit racing hobby. I am Merc AMG advanced certified, though I still cant afford to buy one [well if that matters!]

Am lastly D&D free, and I practices safe sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6inch4analSex's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English