6inTacoLicker 60 / M
"Fun guy for real, don't just look, hit me up. i'm real and will respond to all messages w/ number to"
Ocala/Anthony, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
6inTacoLicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6inTacoLicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
6inTacoLicker 60/M
Ocala/Anthony, Florida
easygoing , fun loving and real
Introduction
easygoing , respectful and discreet, looking for friends w/ benefits,fuckbuddy, NSA. cpls and single ladies. plays well in groups of 3 or more,
i'm well endowed aa well as very orally talented.

My Ideal Person lady that need extra attention, nsa, or cpl where hubby need a bit of help, or someone to join in 3-some, or cuck cpl. must be dtf . no b/s or drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of 6inTacoLicker's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ocala/Anthony, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: