6ft1andhung 54 / M
"Wanting some good sex ( Standard Members can Contact me)"
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
6ft1andhung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6ft1andhung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Wild_Nicki83
Virginia, United States
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
Couple4Fun99905
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Tinaonknees
Maryland, United States
hottt4694
Florida, United States
easeplease
Virginia, United States
nite_kitten2242
Nevada, United States
 
Status
6ft1andhung 54/M
Williamsburg, Virginia
Introduction
I am 52 years old a business owner in Williamsburg Va.

My Ideal Person I am a self made man A car collector and Watch Collector semi retired

I am just looking for someone to hang out with. Dinners, a movie, a drive a true FWB. There has to be attraction on both sides. I am a breast man, don't know why just always have been. I like a passionate woman, sensuous, full of energy. There is really no reason to write a lot of stuff here you can find out more about a person thru text and talking and see if you click there then move forward.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have never had sex in my plane. People always ask are you
a member of the mile hight club. you have to be over 5286 ft
up and have sex then you a member. I have just never had the
opportunity yet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel Welch she is old but hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6ft1andhung's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: