69xBadBoyx96 52 / M
"Lust darauf sexuelle wünsche auszuleben!"
In deiner Nähe, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 17, 2014

To view all of
69xBadBoyx96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69xBadBoyx96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
69xBadBoyx96 52/M
In deiner Nähe, Lower Saxony , Germany
Ihr zu sagen wo es lang geht! trau dich schreib mir!
Introduction
Zahrte Hände , einen heißen Mund und eine Schnelle Zunge.
Lass dich verwöhnen und genieße.
Fantasie ist alles.
von Hard bis Zart ist alles möglich!
lass uns spaß haben.

My Ideal Person Auf der suche nach 1 bis 2 Frauen für gelegentliche Treffen im Bremer Umland. Kein Interesse finaziellen Absprachen und kein Interesse an festen Beziehungen. bitte nur Frauen.

Lasst uns Spaß haben.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69xBadBoyx96's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • In deiner Nähe, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ja
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: