69tonite4u 48 / M
"Here for fun and who knows what else"
wexford, Ireland, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
69tonite4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69tonite4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rm_wexmiss
Waterford, Ireland
dirtybitch803
Dublin, Ireland
meathmetonight
Leinster, Ireland
ShakeyWillie4all
Dublin, Ireland
smokie201
waterford, Ireland
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
twicethefun1979
carlow, Ireland
giantdaz
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
69tonite4u 48/M
wexford, Ireland , Ireland
Introduction
Hi every one thanks for stopping by. I`m here for all the same reasons you are. To meet you and have some hot sexy fun. Looking to meet easy going laid back up for fun people, also have a bi side to me. Love pussy and enjoy cock to. age size looks not important being your self and up for fun is

My Ideal Person Open minded people not shy to having sexy fun. letting there hair down enjoying them self is

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69tonite4u's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • wexford, Ireland, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: