69spp69 47 / M
"Horny brown lover"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
69spp69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69spp69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laneyb
South Auckland, New Zealand
up4nethn32
4010, New Zealand
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
niuqs76
whangarei, New Zealand
lovecocks6901
Christchurch, New Zealand
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
otboy81
Auckland, New Zealand
hrnycple3033
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
69spp69 47/M
Auckland, auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
M very clean, shaven discreet and lovable. Love to pleasure others and make their day.
life is short and i want to live it b4 its too late.love to eat pussy and make her cum in my mouth..enjoy meeting people and sharing views and stories and take it from there...couple of drinks and so on...

My Ideal Person Open minded and lovable. Kind and polite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 69spp69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: