69or964 48 / M
"Mark an Jan are looking for fun"
Nantwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69or964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Mike4you2862
Cheshire, United Kingdom
leer32156
Devon, United Kingdom
Notmuch2lukat
Cheshire, United Kingdom
TODAYOK4
Flintshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
69or964 48/M
Nantwich, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
we am happy all the time .we think life is for living so go for it .
we love nice things in life as in cars food wine.
we love sex and am up for most things but not in to pain.
we are looking for a man or woman or man an woman to have a 3some or 4some with I love cream pi so dos J . we are not in to one night stands .

My Ideal Person we are looking for a man woman or man an woman to have 3some or more some with. must be fun to be with and love sex and like to eat cream pie.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a 69 with jane and lots of men fucking her then I can
lick her pussy clean the more cum in her pussy the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69or964's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Nantwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 30, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either