69okthen 46 / M
"Looking to give more great times."
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2008

To view all of
69okthen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69okthen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
domebad77
Washington, United States
misswild4u
Washington, United States
iwantu_425
Washington, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
69okthen 46/M
Everett, Washington
Life is to short not to have fun
Introduction
I love giving oral and if you have that freshly bathed smell then I am there all day. I love the smell of a freshly bathed woman then I am putty between your legs and in your hands. But holding a conversation is a must too.

My Ideal Person Looking for some one to have fun with. Beaches, mountains and anything that we happen to think of doing that sounds like fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ top, black sabeth, Nazerath , Garth Brooks, Cary Underwood

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Swimming in a nice pool of water on a warm summer night.Clothing
not required. Making love on the edge of the water with a
full moon beaming down.reflecting off the water and the
wet bodies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have realy wanted a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69okthen's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: