69n408 52 / M
"Classy introvert..."
Sixty-nine, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
69n408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69n408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,806 Active Members!*
 
Status
69n408 52/M
Sixty-nine, California
I have to be honest with you, I'm very HARD now after seeing your pictures and I'm stroking with them, dripping pre-cum now! May I tribute?
Introduction
Looking for a passionate midlife adventure with a wholesome reserved type woman.
HWP, fit, athletic, clean, no drugs, good hygiene, well dressed, good sense of humor, KIND, caring, fun, open minded... Read Ideal Person section below...

I'm more of a traditional date, live jazz or a symphony type, professional and down to earth. I like fine dining, shopping, people(female) watching.
I'm a personable, kind, techie business guy..
Like long walks and talks about the world or science... deep things... I'm not into sports really.

My sexual MO is to: give pleasure as much as possible; to spontaneously explore, reaching new plateaus of pleasure and orgasmic wonderment. I love to use my mouth and tongue.... really love to french kiss and give lots of attention to my lovers nipples...

Love to watch a woman masturbate! happyf;
Rubbing through them and getting that little pussy panel wet!
Makes me very HARD! \8 ...\8

I am extremely turned on by small breasts with sensitive nipples, as in she just can't get enough nipples play and attention.
I love to see woman play with their nipples! Mine are sensitive too and I love to have them played with or watch and play with em!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is really available first of all.

A passionate, affectionate, connecting type.... The introverted librarian type or someone who has been overly religious most of early adulthood.
The wholesome reserved type, and now want to be adventurous in a passionate warm way. Has small breasts (even can be flat) with sensitive nipples...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love a FMF with two girls/women. Lots of oral, taking
turns riding me and my face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Alot of nipples play both yours and mine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 69n408's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sixty-nine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Yes...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: