69me4fun2 49 / M
"It's just consensual fun. Looking for some NSA encounters."
Fun Times, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2004

To view all of
69me4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69me4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
 
Status
69me4fun2 49/M
Fun Times, Georgia
I want to play now
Introduction
I'm open to almost anything.

I love the 69 pleasures. I've been waiting for the right person to keep me satisfied.
If you think you can do it, prove it.

Update: I've been on this site for a few years. Have played with both couples and females. Enjoying many. Some bad apples...
I've had a heart attack, and even broke my dick. (tell you about that one later) Still fully functional...
Love to please and be pleased.

My Ideal Person I like a nice fitting pair of jeans. And perky nipples. thats what really gets me going. I'm open for almost anything. Got a suggestion, let me know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorates, I like it all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize taking on the charmed ones... A battle where everyone can watch me drop them 1 by 1 to there knees...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69me4fun2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fun Times, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1967
Hometown: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Body tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: