69lucky4 62 / M
"I like to feel a cock explode in my mouth, let me know if you want a blow job"
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2006

To view all of
69lucky4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69lucky4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zober195910002
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
nagro581
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
jimbeco
California, United States
rm_subchuck
Pennsylvania, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
rt15234
Pennsylvania, United States
cumfucker1961
West Virginia, United States
19594fun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69lucky4 62/M
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
finally got to blow someone on cam, hope you saw it. I want to do it again soon
Introduction
average guy looking to please men,couples, or two menwilling to experiment

My Ideal Person bi couples or guys that need a blow job. would love to blow you on cam.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sucking a man's cock while his wife watches and taking
his load

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69lucky4's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: