69land 65 / M
"Scorpio Lover wanting to spoil you!"
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
69land's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69land's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
 
Status
69land 65/M
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Introduction
I'm told, "I'm handsome or good looking--- whatever you want to call it, and sensual. I’m 6ft, blond/brown hair, a full head, and blue eyes with a swimmers body, at 180 pounds. Also, I’m 52 years old, no kids, self-employed, with lots of free time to share with you. I love to travel, enjoy the outdoors, water, mountains, sunshine and fine Scotch! Being more country, my choice of clothes is from Eddie Bauer. I need to make new friends, who would enjoy this good hearted, easygoing and generous guy. One who enjoys one on one sex. Please contact me! I can be nasty-- yet passionate and compassionate! I will answer all your e-mails, please include your internet address, for faster response. Thanks!

My Ideal Person I prefer younger sexy women, 35 to 50 years old, who are ready to explore! Looking for fun, and intimate times with those who are adventurous and spontaneous. Must enjoy lots of oral and anal foreplay. Looking for a best friend and lover, to enjoy the days and nights together. Are you out there?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 69land's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses